Tickets - Someone Like You Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

Lyceum, Crewe - UK

Thursday 2nd May 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01270 368 242

Grand Opera House York

Friday 3rd May 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 3024

Corn Exchange Newbury

Friday 10th May 2019 7:45pm

Box Office: 0845 5218 218

Theatre Royal Brighton

Sunday 30th June 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7650

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

Thursday 4th July 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01743 281 281

Garrick, Lichfield - UK

Friday 13th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01543 412121

Princes Theatre,Clacton

Friday 20th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01255 686633

Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone - UK

Wednesday 25th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01622 758611

Pavilion Theatre Weymouth

Friday 27th September 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01305 783225

Phoenix Theatre, Blyth

Friday 4th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01670 367228

City Hall Hull

Saturday 5th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01482 300306

The Castle Theatre Wellingborough

Friday 11th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01933 270 007

The Playhouse , Weston-super-Mare - UK

Thursday 17th October 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01934 645 544

The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe - UK

Thursday 7th November 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 8542776

The Central Theatre, Chatham

Friday 8th November 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01634 338338