Tickets - Someone Like You Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

Victoria Hall ,Stoke-on-Trent

Saturday 12th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7649

The Alexandra Birmingham

Sunday 13th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 3011

Queens Theatre, Hornchurch - UK

Monday 14th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01708 443333

Medina Theatre , Newport ,Isle of Wight

Thursday 17th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01983 823884

Lighthouse Theatre, Poole - UK

Friday 18th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01202 280000

Grand Theatre, Swansea - UK

Saturday 19th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01792 475715

Waterside, Aylesbury

Sunday 20th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7607

Princess Theatre Torquay

Friday 25th January 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 3023

Towngate Theatre, Basildon - UK

Saturday 2nd February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01268 205 300

The Hawth, Crawley - UK

Thursday 7th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01293 553636

Spotlight , Broxbourne

Friday 8th February 2019 8:00pm

Box Office: 01992 441946

The Brewhouse, Taunton UK

Saturday 9th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01823 283244

Theatre Royal Glasgow

Tuesday 12th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7647

The Core, Solihull - UK

Thursday 14th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0121 704 6962

The Gatehouse, Stafford - UK

Friday 15th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01785 619080

Guild Hall, Derby - UK

Saturday 16th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01332 255800

Leas Cliff, Folkestone

Thursday 21st February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 3015

The Courtyard, Hereford - UK

Thursday 28th February 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01432 340555

Oakengates Theatre Telford

Friday 1st March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01952 382382

Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage - UK

Thursday 7th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01438 363200

Eden Court, Inverness

Monday 11th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01463 234234

Aberdeen Music Hall

Tuesday 12th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01224 641122

Webster Theatre, Arbroath - UK

Wednesday 13th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01241 435800

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Thursday 14th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01475 723723

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Sunday 17th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 248 1588

Assembly Halls Tunbridge Wells UK

Wednesday 20th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01892 530613

The Core,Corby Cube

Thursday 21st March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01536 470470

Torch Theatre, Millford Haven - UK

Saturday 23rd March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01646 695267

Playhouse, Harlow

Thursday 28th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01279 431945

The Tramshed Cardiff

Saturday 30th March 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 029 2023 5555

Radlett Centre, Herts

Thursday 4th April 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01923 859291

Marina Theatre Lowestoft

Friday 5th April 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01502 533200

Palace Theatre, Mansfield - UK

Thursday 11th April 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01623 633 133

Auditorium Grimsby

Friday 12th April 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0300 300 0035

Cromer Pier

Saturday 20th April 2019 8:00pm

Box Office: 01263 512495

Lyceum, Crewe - UK

Thursday 2nd May 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 01270 368 242

Grand Opera House York

Friday 3rd May 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 3024

Theatre Royal Brighton

Sunday 30th June 2019 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7650