Tickets - Someone Like You

"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

UK WAKEFIELD Theatre Royal

Wednesday 8th July 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01924 211 311

UK WORCESTER,Swan Theatre

Thursday 1st October 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01905 611 427

UK EXMOUTH Pavilion Theatre

Wednesday 7th October 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01395 222 477

UK REDDITCH, Palace Theatre

Friday 9th October 2020 7:30pm , Box Office: 01527 65203

Estonia TALLINN,Alexela Concert Hall

Sunday 27th December 2020 7:00pm , Box Office: +372 6248 032

Estonia TARTU,Vanemiuse Concert Hall

Monday 28th December 2020 7:00pm , Box Office: +372 6248 032

Estonia PARNU,Parnu Concert Hall

Tuesday 29th December 2020 7:00pm , Box Office: +372 6248 032

Latvia RIGA,Arena Riga

Wednesday 30th December 2020 8:00pm , Box Office: +371 66100335

Lithuania PALANGA,Palanga Concert Hall

Thursday 31st December 2020 9:00pm , Box Office: +370 633 39192

UK ISLE OF WIGHT Medina Theatre

Saturday 30th January 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01983 823884

UK BASILDON,Towngate Theatre

Friday 5th February 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01268 205 300

UK TEWKESBURY, The Roses Theatre

Friday 12th February 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01684 295074

UK TAMWORTH, Tamworth Arts Centre

Saturday 20th February 2021 7:31pm , Box Office: 01827 709618

UK RUNCORN, The Brindley

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 0151 907 8360

UK LINCOLN New Theatre Royal

Friday 5th March 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01522 519999

UK CAMBERLEY,Camberley Theatre

Thursday 11th March 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01276 707600

UK PORTSMOUTH,Kings Theatre

Wednesday 17th March 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 023 9282 8282

UK TROWBRIDGE,Civic Theatre

Saturday 20th March 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01225 765072

UK KETTERING,Lighthouse Theatre

Wednesday 24th March 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01536 414141

UK MALVERN, Malvern Theatre

Thursday 25th March 2021 7:45pm , Box Office: 01684 892277

UK HARROGATE, Harrogate Theatre

Saturday 1st May 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01423 502116

UK SOLIHULL, The Core

Thursday 17th June 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 0121 704 6962

UK BRACKNELL,South Hill Park

Friday 18th June 2021 7:45pm , Box Office: 01344 484 123

UK TELFORD Oakengates Theatre

Thursday 24th June 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01952 382382

UK TAUNTON The Brewhouse UK

Friday 2nd July 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01823 283244

UK BARNSTAPLE,Queens Theatre

Saturday 3rd July 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01271 316523

UK HERTS, Radlett Centre

Thursday 8th July 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01923 859291

UK BISHOP STORTFORD Rhodes Art Centre

Friday 9th July 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01279 710200

UK HIGH WYCOMBE, Wycombe Swan

Wednesday 21st July 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01494 512 000

UK PETERBOROUGH New Theatre

Friday 23rd July 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01733 852992

UK HEREFORD The Courtyard

Thursday 28th October 2021 7:30pm , Box Office: 01432 340555