"Brilliant" - Adele

"Katie has a lovely voice" - Sharon Osborne

Menu

Tickets

Torch Theatre, Millford Haven

Saturday 16th September 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01646 695267

St George's Theatre, Great Yarmouth

Saturday 23rd September 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01493 331484

Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

Wednesday 27th September 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 024 7655 3055

White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Thursday 5th October 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01424 462288

Braintree Arts Centre, Essex

Friday 6th October 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: (01376) 556 354

Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

Wednesday 11th October 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01793 524481

The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe

Friday 27th October 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 8542776

Guild Hall, Derby

Thursday 2nd November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01332 255800

Phoenix Theatre, Blyth

Friday 3rd November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01670 367228

Princess Hall, Aldershot

Thursday 9th November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01252 329155

The Hawth, Crawley

Sunday 12th November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01293 553636

Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 15th November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01902 429212

The Grand, Blackpool

Thursday 23rd November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01253 290 190

Mansfield Palace, Mansfield

Friday 24th November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01623 633133

Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn

Saturday 25th November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01553 764864

Grand Theatre, Swansea

Thursday 30th November 2017 7:30pm

Box Office: 01792 475715

IXL Events Centre,Warwickshire

Friday 1st December 2017 7:45pm

Box Office: 0808 118 5813

Kings Theatre, Glasgow

Tuesday 9th January 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 8112 121

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham

Saturday 13th January 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 3011

Theatre Royal, Brighton

Wednesday 17th January 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7650

Huntington Hall, Worcester

Saturday 20th January 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01905 611 427

Richmond Theatre, Richmond

Wednesday 24th January 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7651

Playhouse, Harlow

Friday 2nd February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01279 431945

Southport Theatre , Southport

Saturday 3rd February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01704 500 036

Orchard Theatre,Dartford

Sunday 4th February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01322 220000

Kings Theatre, Portsmouth

Wednesday 14th February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 023 9264 9000

Marina Theatre,Lowestoft

Friday 16th February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01502 533200

Empire Theatre, Halstead

Saturday 17th February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 07778 025490

Victoria Hall, Stoke on Trent

Saturday 24th February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 871 7627

Assembly Halls, Royal Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 25th February 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01892 530613

City Hall, Hull

Thursday 1st March 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01482 300300

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

Saturday 3rd March 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 0844 248 1588

Civic Theatre, Rotherham

Sunday 4th March 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01709 823621

Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone

Saturday 10th March 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01303 228600

Princess Theatre,Clacton

Friday 30th March 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01255 686633

Theatre Royal, Lincoln

Saturday 21st April 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01522 519999

Haywards Heath, West Sussex

Friday 11th May 2018 7:30pm

Leicester Square, London

Sunday 20th May 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 020 7734 2222

City Hall, Newcastle

Saturday 9th June 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 08448 11 21 21

Palace Theatre, Redditch

Saturday 20th October 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01527 65203

The Cresset, Peterborough

Thursday 1st November 2018 7:30pm

Box Office: 01733 265705